Sunday 22 February 2015

A list of National Health Action Party Candidates

We would like to Thank The @NHAparty and their candidates For taking up our offer of 
Would you like free advertising for your political party or #GE2015 Campaign? 
The above link has the details of how to advertise your party or campaign If you would like us to do this for you then mail us at .

You are only NOT accepted if...
1) Your party did appear on the list of parties getting millions pounds of donations last year
2) You hate/dislike other people for where they happen to come from or how they happen to be.

Our Candidates

The NHA Party has candidates in a number of constituencies who will be fighting to save and improve the NHS whilst campaigning on our wider concern for a fair and healthy society. We believe voters will welcome our call for a new politics, promoting the idea of MPs who are responsive to their constituents rather than to party whips and lobbyists, and who represent constituents rather than cheat on them. The 1945 election created the NHS, the 2015 election could end it so please support our candidates in whatever way you can.

Dave Ash – Sutton and Cheam
Roseanne Edwards – Banbury
Rik Evans – Truro and Falmouth
Rebecca Fox - Camberwell & Peckham
Dr Bob Gill – Old Bexley & Sidcup
Dr Paul Hobday – Maidstone and The Weald
Karen Howell – Stafford
Dr Louise Irvine – South West Surrey
Dr John Lamport - Nottingham East
Dr Clive Peedell – Witney
Dr Helen Salisbury - Oxford West & Abingdon
Dr Richard Taylor – Wyre Forest
Dr Carl Walker – East Worthing & Shoreham

Everything you needed to know about the National Health Action Party 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comment is open to all feel free to link to this blog.