Tuesday, 4 February 2014


Those in favour:

George Adam (Paisley) (SNP)
Clare Adamson (Central Scotland) (SNP)
Christian Allard (North East Scotland) (SNP)
Jackie Baillie (Dumbarton) (Lab)
Claire Baker (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Lab)
Richard Baker (North East Scotland) (Lab)
Jayne Baxter (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Lab)
Claudia Beamish (South Scotland) (Lab);
Colin Beattie (Midlothian North and Musselburgh) (SNP)
Marco Biagio (Edinburgh Central) (SNP)
Neil Bibby (West Scotland) (Lab)
Sarah Boyack (Lothian) (Lab)
Chic Brodie (South Scotland) (SNP)
Keith Brown (Clackmannanshire and Dunblane) (SNP);
Cameron Buchanan (Lothian) (Con)
Margaret Burgess (Cunninghame South) (SNP)
Aileen Campbell (Clydesdale) (SNP)
Roderick Campbell (North East Fife) (SNP)
Jackson Carlaw (West Scotland) (Con)
Malcolm Chisholm (Edinburgh Northern and Leith) (Lab)
Willie Coffey (Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley) (SNP)
Angela Constance (Almond Valley) (SNP)
Bruce Crawford (Stirling) (SNP)
Ruth Davidson (Glasgow) (Con)
Graeme Dey (Angus South) (SNP)
Nigel Don (Angus North and Mearns) (SNP)
Bob Doris (Glasgow) (SNP)
James Dornan (Glasgow Cathcart) (SNP)
Kezia Dugdale (Lothian) (Lab)
Jim Eadie (Edinburgh Southern) (SNP)
Annabelle Ewing (Mid Scotland and Fife) (SNP)
Linda Fabiani (East Kilbride) (SNP)
Mary Fee (West Scotland) (Lab)
Patricia Ferguson (Glasgow Maryhill and Springburn) (Lab)
Neil Findlay (Lothian) (Lab)
John Finnie (Highlands and Islands) (Ind)
Joe FitzPatrick (Dundee City West) (SNP)
Kenneth Gibson (Cunninghame North) (SNP)
Rob Gibson (Caithness, Sutherland and Ross) (SNP)
Annabel Goldie (West Scotland) (Con)
Rhoda Grant (Highlands and Islands) (Lab)
Iain Gray (East Lothian) (Lab)
Mark Griffin (Central Scotland) (Lab)
Patrick Harvie (Glasgow) (Green)
Hugh Henry (Renfrewshire South) (Lab)
Jamie Hepburn (Cumbernauld and Kilsyth) (SNP)
Cara Hilton (Dunfermline) (Lab)
Jim Hume (South Scotland) (LD)
Fiona Hyslop (Linlithgow) (SNP)
Adam Ingram (Carrick, Cumnock and Doon Valley) (SNP)
Alison Johnstone (Lothian) (Green)
Colin Keir (Edinburgh Western) (SNP)
James Kelly (Rutherglen) (Lab)
Bill Kidd (Glasgow Anniesland) (SNP)
Johann Lamont (Glasgow Pollok) (Lab)
John Lamont (Ettrick, Roxburgh and Berwickshire) (Con)
Richard Lochhead (Moray) (SNP);
Kenny MacAskill (Edinburgh Eastern) (SNP)
Gordon MacDonald (Edinburgh Pentlands) (SNP)
Lewis Macdonald (North East Scotland) (Lab)
Ken Macintosh (Eastwood) (Lab)
Derek Mackay (Renfrewshire North and West) (SNP)
Mike MacKenzie (Highlands and Islands) (SNP)
Hanzala Malik (Glasgow) (Lab)
Jenny Marra (North East Scotland) (Lab)
Paul Martin (Glasgow Provan) (Lab)
Michael Matheson (Falkirk West) (SNP)
Stewart Maxwell (West Scotland) (SNP)
Joan McAlpine (South Scotland) (SNP)
Liam McArthur (Orkney Islands) (LD)
Margaret McCulloch (Central Scotland) (Lab)
Mark McDonald (Aberdeen Donside) (SNP)
Alison McInnes (North East Scotland) (LD)
Christina McKelvie (Hamilton, Larkhall and Stonehouse) (SNP)
Aileen McLeod (South Scotland) (SNP)
Fiona McLeod (Strathkelvin and Bearsden) (SNP)
Stuart McMillan (West Scotland) (SNP)
Duncan McNeil (Greenock and Inverclyde) (Lab)
Anne McTaggart (Glasgow) (Lab)
Elaine Murray (Dumfriesshire) (Lab)
Alex Neil (Airdrie and Shotts) (SNP)
Gil Paterson (Clydebank and Milngavie) (SNP)
Graeme Pearson (South Scotland) (Lab)
John Pentland (Motherwell and Wishaw) (Lab)
Willie Rennie (Mid Scotland and Fife) (LD)
Dennis Robertson (Aberdeenshire West) (SNP)
Shona Robison (Dundee City East) (SNP)
Alex Rowley (Cowdenbeath) (Lab)
Michael Russell (Argyll and Bute) (SNP)
Alex Salmond (Aberdeenshire East) (SNP)
Mary Scanlon (Highlands and Islands) (Con)
John Scott (Ayr) (Con)
Tavish Scott (Shetland Islands) (LD)
Drew Smith (Glasgow) (Lab)
Stewart Stevenson (Banffshire and Buchan Coast) (SNP)
David Stewart (Highlands and Islands) (Lab)
Kevin Stewart (Aberdeen Central) (SNP)
Nicola Sturgeon (Glasgow Southside) (SNP)
John Swinney (Perthshire North) (SNP)
David Torrance (Kirkcaldy) (SNP)
Jean Urquhart (Highlands and Islands) (Ind)
Maureen Watt (Aberdeen South and North Kincardine) (SNP)
Paul Wheelhouse (South Scotland) (SNP)
Sandra White (Glasgow Kelvin) (SNP)
John Wilson (Central Scotland) (SNP)

Those opposed:

Dr Alasdair Allan (Na h-Eileanan an Iar) (SNP)
Gavin Brown (Lothian) (Con)
Roseanna Cunningham (Perthshire South and Kinross-shire) (SNP)
Fergus Ewing (Inverness and Nairn) (SNP)
Alex Fergusson (Galloway and West Dumfries) (Con)
Murdo Fraser (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Con)
Alex Johnstone (North East Scotland) (Con)
Richard Lyle (Central Scotland) (SNP)
Angus MacDonald (Falkirk East) (SNP)
John Mason (Glasgow Shettleston) (SNP)
Jamie McGrigor (Highlands and Islands) (Con)
Michael McMahon (Uddingston and Bellshill) (Lab)
Siobhan McMahon (Central Scotland) (Lab)
Nanette Milne (North East Scotland) (Con)
Margaret Mitchell (Central Scotland) (Con)
Elaine Smith (Coatbridge and Chryston) (Lab)
Liz Smith (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Con)
Dave Thompson (Skye, Lochaber and Badenoch) (SNP)

Those abstaining:


No comments:

Post a Comment

Comment is open to all feel free to link to this blog.