Wednesday 12 June 2013

UKIPs ten nominal MP's
Westminster Constituency UKIP 'majority' in local election May 2013 Current MP Party Majority Party holding seat in 2001
South Thanet 7.46%
Laura Sandys Con 7617 Lab
North Thanet 5.92%
Sir Roger Gale Con 13528 Con
Sittingbourne and Sheppey 5.70%
Gordon Henderson Con 12383 Lab
Forest of Dean 0.90%
Mark Harper Con 11064 Lab
Aylesbury 2.58%
David Lidington Con 12618 Con
Great Yarmouth* (over LAB) 2.25%
Brandon Lewis Con 4276 Lab
Boston & Skegness 11.18%
Mark Simmonds Con 12426 Con
East Worthing and Shoreham 1.72%
Tim Loughton Con 11105 Con
Castle Point 0.32%
Rebecca Harris Con 7632 Con
Bognor Regis and Littlehampton 7.35%
Nick Gibb Con 13063 Con

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comment is open to all feel free to link to this blog.